Stockists

East Anglia

Angling Direct t. 01603 400757 Norwich w. www.anglingdirect.co.uk
Angling Direct t. 01502 713379 Suffolk w. www.anglingdirect.co.uk
Avenue Angling Centre t. 01603 764004 Norwich w. www.avenueangling.co.uk
Birds Tackle t. 01473 830683 Ipswich w. www.birdstackle.com
Cambridge Carp Cabin Ltd t. 01223 833844 Cambridge w. www.cambridgecarpcabin.co.uk
Just-Fishing Ltd t. 01787 313882 Suffolk  
Mill View Fishing Tackle t. 01354 660566 March w. www.millviewfishingtackle.co.uk
Tackle Up (Bury St Edmunds) t. 01284 755022 Bury St Edmunds w. www.tackle-up.com


Home Counties

Andy's Angling Centre t. 01462 850061 Shefford w. www.andysangling.co.uk
Apollo Angling Centre t. 01483 428885 Surrey w. www.apolloanglingcentre.co.uk
Carpin Capers t. 01604 634115 Northants w. www.carpincapers.co.uk
First Line Tackle t. 01582 608085 Dunstable  
Geo Browns Haddenham t. 01844 290663 Haddenham w. www.brownsangling.co.uk
Geo Browns Leighton Buzzard t. 01525 216370 Leighton Buzzard w. www.brownsangling.co.uk
Gone Fishin (Milton Keynes) t. 01908 313158 Milton Keynes w. www.gone-fishin.co.uk
Guildford Angling Centre t. 01483 506333 Guildford  
Harefield Tackle t. 01895 822900 Middlesex w. www.harefieldtackleonline.co.uk
J & K Tackle t. 01869 242589 Oxfordshire w. www.jktackle.co.uk
Manor Farm Fishing Tackle t. 01767 317835 Biggleswade w. www.manorfarmfishing.co.uk
North Herts Angling Centre t. 01462 896336 Baldock w. www.northhertsanglingcentre.co.uk
Poplett's Tackle t. 01438 352 415 Stevenage  
State Fishing Tackle t. 01993 702587 Oxfordshire w. www.statetackle.co.uk
Tackle Exchange t. 01932 242377 Walton-on-Thames  
The Carp Shop t. 01293 407687 Horley  


London & South East

Active Bait Solutions t. 01304 620111 Kent w. www.activebaitsolutions.co.uk
Anglers Kabin Cottington t. 01304 380691 Kent w. www.anglerskabin.co.uk
Angling Direct t. 01233 630914 Ashford w. www.anglingdirect.co.uk
Angling Direct t. 01245 352300 Chelmsford w. www.anglingdirect.co.uk
Angling Direct t. 01206 579001 Colchester w. www.anglingdirect.co.uk
Angling Direct t. 01322 554545 Crayford w. www.anglingdirect.co.uk
Angling Direct t. 01268 777127 Rayleigh w. www.anglingdirect.co.uk
Angling Direct t. 01795 426011 Sittingbourne w. www.anglingdirect.co.uk
Angling Direct t. 01992 769769 Waltham Cross w. www.anglingdirect.co.uk
Arun Angling Centre t. 01903 718546 Littlehampton w. www.arunangling.co.uk
Basildon Angling Centre t. 01268 520144 Basildon w. www.basildonanglingcentre.co.uk
Brentwood Angling Centre t. 01277 200985 Brentwood w. www.brentwoodangling.co.uk
Burgess Hill Angling Centre t. 01444 232287 Burgess Hill w. www.burgesshillanglingcentre.co.uk
Caterham Angling t. 01883 345808 Caterham w. www.caterhamangling.co.uk
Cheam Angling Centre t. 0208 3304787 North Cheam  
Clacton Angling t. 01255 221863 Clacton-on-Sea w. www.clactonangling.com
County Angling t. 01708 477834 Hornchurch w. www.county-angling.co.uk
Danson Angling t. 0208 2989090 Bexley w. www.dansononline.co.uk
Fat Fish Tackle t. 01227 733770 Kent w. www.fatfishtackle.co.uk
Fishermans Cabin t. 0208 4229546 Ruislip w. www.fishermanscabin.co.uk
Fishon t. 01892 459217 Tonbridge w. www.fishon-online.com
Flores Tackle t. 01375 371200 Grays w. www.florestackle.com
Gerrys of Wimbledon t. 0208 5427792 Wimbledon w. www.gerrysofwimbledon.co.uk
Goldsworth Angling Centre t. 01483 776667 Woking w. www.goldsworthangling.co.uk
Gone Fishing (Essex) t. 01268 691542 Essex w. www.gonefishinguk.co.uk
Hemmings Tackle t. 0208 6768000 Beckenham  
Invicta Angling t. 01233 661770 Ashford w. www.invictaangling.com
Jack Frost Tackle t. 01293 521186 Crawley w. www.jfonline.co.uk
Johnson Ross Tackle t. 01992 462044 Hoddesdon w. www.johnsonrosstackle.co.uk
Ken Collings Angling t. 0208 6426222 Sutton  
Kent Tackle t. 01580 754422 Kent w. www.kenttackle.com
Keswalls Angling Centre t. 01708 730513 Romford w. www.keswalls.co.uk
Rib Vally Angling (Pro-Angling) t. 01920 462200 Hertfordshire w. www.ribvalleyfishinglakes.co.uk
Robertsons Fishing Tackle t. 0208 517 1599 Dagenham w. www.robertsonsfishingtackle.co.uk
Specialised Angling t. 01634 243112 Snodland  
Specialist Tackle t. 01708 730513 Romford w. www.specialist-tackle.co.uk
Specimen Angling Ltd t. 01245 266833 Chelmsford w. www.bevancarptackle.co.uk
Surbiton Angling Centre t. 0208 3914110 Surrey  
Tackle Box (Dartford) t. 01322 292400 Dartford w. www.tacklebox.co.uk
Tackle Fanatics t. 02089 493307 Surrey w. www.tacklefanatics.co.uk
The Carp Shop t. 01293 407687 Horley w. www.thecarpshop.co.uk
The Tackle Shack Ltd t. 01442 262368 Hemel Hempstead w. www.thetackleshack.co.uk
The Tackle Warehouse Ltd t. 01293 550907 West Sussex w. www.thetacklewarehouseltd.co.uk
Total Tackle t. 01277 899007 Essex w. www.total-fishing-tackle.com
Wass’s Fishing Tackle Ltd t. 01206 212478 Colchester  
Yateley Angling Centre Ltd t. 01252 505780 Yateley w. www.yateleyangling.co.uk


Midlands

Allen's of Kingsbury t. 01827 872451 Tamworth  
Allens Fishing Tackle t. 01922 407398 Walsall w. www.allensfishingtackle.co.uk
Angling Direct t. 01212 275665 Halesowen w. www.anglingdirect.co.uk
Bacchuss & Rhone t. 01283 216870 Derbyshire w. www.bacchusandrhone.co.uk
Baileys of Warwick t. 01926 491984 Warwick w. www.baileysofwarwick.com
Big Carp Bait t. 01773 530858 Derbyshire w. www.bigcarpbait.co.uk
Birmingham Angling Centre t. 0121 3736627 Birmingham  
Burton Carp Tackle t. 01283 540433 Burton upon Trent w. www.burtoncarptackle.co.uk
C.P.S Tackle t. 01827 712297 Atherstone w. www.cpstackle.co.uk
Canal Side Tackle t. 01384 483794 West Midlands  
Carpers World t. 01788 574301 Rugby w. www.carpfishingequipment.co.uk
Castaway Tackle Ltd (Lincoln) t. 01522567200 Lincoln w. www.castaway-tackle.co.uk
Climax Fishing Tackle t. 01246 291155 Dronfield w. www.climaxtackle.com
Club 2000 Fishing Tackle & Guns t. 01384 423800 Stourbridge w. www.c2kft.co.uk
Dodson & Horrell Country Store t. 01933 461539 Kettering w. www.dodsonandhorrellcountrystore.co.uk
Droitwich Angling Centre t. 01905 779300 Droitwich w. www.droitwichangling.co.uk
Fatty's Bait & Fishing Tackle t. 01902725311 Wolverhampton w. www.fattysbaitsandfishingtackle.co.uk
Fishermania Ltd t. 01332 752500 Derby w. www.fishermaniashop.co.uk
Fishtastic Tackle t. 01432 277496 Hereford w. www.fishtastictackle.com
Fosters of Birmingham t. 0121 3443333 Birmingham w. www.fostersofbirmingham.co.uk
Future Fishing t. 01636 612654 Newark w. www.futurefishing.co.uk
Gorleston Fishing Tackle Limited t. 01493 662448 Norfolk w. www.gorlestontackle.co.uk
Hambry's t. 01827 895011 Tamworth  
Ian's Fishing Tackle t. 01785 715744 Penkridge w. www.iansfishingtackle.co.uk
J.M.C. Tackle t. 01584 878558 Shropshire w. www.jmctackleonline.co.uk
Lavenderhall Tackle & Leisure t. 01676 530299 Warwickshire w. www.lavendertackle.co.uk
Netbuster Carp & Course Fishing t. 01509 260610 Leicestershire w. www.netbustercarpandcoarse.co.uk
Ovation Leisure t. 0121 707 8319 Birmingham  
Pickerings of Burslem t. 01782 814941 Stoke On Trent w. www.pickeringsfishingtackle.co.uk
Planet Carp t. 01159 424941 Nottingham w. www.planetcarp.co.uk
Proline Fishing Tackle Ltd t. 0121 5057036 West Midlands w. www.prolinefishingandtargetsports.co.uk
Redfins Angling t. 01530 272864 Derbyshire w. www.redfinsangling.co.uk
Rushden Angling Centre t. 01933 418431 Rushden w. www.rushdenangling.co.uk
Sheltons of Peterborough t. 01733 565287 Peterborough w. www.sheltonsfishing.co.uk
Shortferry Caravan Park t. 01526 398021 Fiskerton w. www.shortferry.co.uk
Spilsby Anging Centre t. 01790 755599 Spilsby  
Tackle Box (Derbys) t. 01773 602985 Alfreton  
Tackle Shack t. 01543 573535 Cannock w. www.thetackleshack.co.uk
The Tackle Shed t. 01285 713649 Fairford  
Total Angling Ltd t. 01743 462699 Shropshire w. www.totalangling.co.uk
Walkers of Trowell t. 0115 9301816 Nottingham w. www.walkersoftrowell.com
X - Sport t. 0116 2356729 Leicester w. www.xsport58.co.uk


North East

Carp Crazy t. 01287 631110 Stokesley w. www.carpcrazyangling.info


North West

Blackpool Angling Centre t. 01253 290961 Blackpool w. www.blackpoolangling.co.uk
Carp Fever t. 0161 3700550 Manchester w. www.carp-fever.co.uk
Daves of Middlewich t. 01606 833853 Middlewich w. www.daves-fishing.co.uk
Gerry's of Morecombe Ltd t. 01524 422146 Morecombe w. www.gerrysfishing.com
Parkfield Fishing & Angling Centre Ltd t. 07714 949624 Merseyside w. www.parkfield-farm-fishery.com
Stapeley Angling Centre Ltd t. 01270 449449 Cheshire w. www.stapeleyangling.co.uk
Tackle Saver t. 01625 528831 Handforth w. www.tacklesaver.co.uk
Tackle Tarts t. 01704 568450 Birkdale w. www.tackletarts.co


South West

Atlantic Angling Centre t. 01637 850777 Newquay  
Bankside Specialist Fishing Tackle t. 01684 294511 Gloucestershire w. www.banksidetackle.co.uk
Big Fish Little Fish t. 01579 349467 Cornwall w. www.bflftackle.com
Bristol Angling Centre t. 0117 950 8723 Bristol w. www.bristolangling.com
Cadbury Angling t. 01934 875733 Bristol w. www.cadburyangling.co.uk
Cotswold Angling t. 01793 522922 Swindon w. www.cotswoldangling.net
Euro Angling t. 01803 203204 Torquay w. www.euroangling.co.uk
Exeter Angling Centre t. 01392 436404 Devon w. www.exeterangling.co.uk
Premier Angling t. 01249 659210 Chippenham w. www.premierangling.com
Todber Manor Fisheries t. 01258 820384 Newton w. www.todbermanor.co.uk
D & J Sports Ltd t. 01285 652227 Cirencester  
Experience Fishing t. 01635 31116 Newbury w. www.experiencefishing.com
Fisherman's Creel t. 01452 301504 Gloucester  
Hinders of Swindon t. 01793 333900 Swindon w. www.hinders.co.uk
Lechlade Angling t. 01367 253361 Lechlade  
Lobby's Tackle t. 01453 791417 Stonehouse w. www.lobbystackle.co.uk
Reading Angling Centre t. 0118 987 2216 Reading  
Somerset Angling t. 01278 431777 Somerset  
Tackle UK t. 01935 476777 Yeovil w. www.tackleuk.co.uk
The Carp Den t. 01452 723399 Quedgeley w. www.thecarpden.co.uk
Veals Fishing Tackle t. 0117 926 0790 Bristol w. www.vealsfishingtackle.com


Southern England

Acorn Angling Ltd t. 01235 816132 Didcot w. www.acornangling.co.uk
Aldwick Angling t. 01243 829054 West Sussex w. www.aldwickangling.com
Angling Specialists Horsham (ASH) t. 01403 264644 Horsham  
A.R Tackle t. 01424 422094 Hastings  
Barnes Angling & Game Centre t. 01825 760300 Uckfield w. www.barnes-angling-and-game-centre.co.uk
Hampshire Tackle t. 01252 318937 Aldershot w. www.hampshiretackle.com
Hansfords of Fareham t. 01329 280213 Fareham w. www.hansfords.co.uk
Manning's Fishing Tackle t. 02392 373073 Hampshire w. www.manningstackle.com
Poingdestre's Angling Centre t. 02380 772958 Southampton w. www.poingdestres.co.uk
Ringwood Tackle t. 01425 475155 Bournemouth w. www.ringwoodtackle.co.uk
Southern Angling Specialist (SAS) t. 01243 531669 Chichester  
Tackle Up - Fleet t. 01252 614066 Fleet w. www.tackleupfleet.com
The Tackle Company Melksham t. 01225 793463 Wiltshire w. www.thetacklecompany.co.uk


Wales

First 4 Fishing t. 02921 155617 Cardiff w. www.first4fishing.co.uk
Garry Evans - Cardiff t. 02920 619828 Cardiff w. www.garryevans.co.uk
Tackle Smart t. 01792 796212 Swansea w. www.tacklesmart.co.uk


Yorkshire & Humberside

Billy Clarke Fishing Tackle t. 01142 551145 Sheffield w. www.billyclarke.co.uk
Bob Co Tackle t. 0113 2499943 Leeds w. www.bobcotackle.co.uk
Bridgewater Tackle t. 01925 555652 Lymm w. www.bridgewatertackle.com
Chapmans Angling Ltd t. 01482 629911 Scunthorpe w. www.chapmansangling.co.uk
England Angling t. 01904 476 476 York w. www.englandangling.co.uk
Erics Angling Centre t. 0113 2646883 Leeds w. www.ericsangling.co.uk
Fishing Republic t. 01709 724700 Rotherham w. www.fishingrepublic.net
Hull Angling Centre t. 01482 374201 Hull w. www.hullanglingcentre.co.uk
Ted Carter t. 0845 351 3517 Preston w. www.tedcarter.co.uk
Wickersley Angling Centre t. 01709 540998 Rotherham w. www.wickersleyangling.co.uk

Cygnet Tackle