Stockists

East Anglia

Avenue Angling Centre t. 01603 764004 Norwich w. www.avenueangling.co.uk
Mill View Fishing Tackle t. 01354 660566 March w. www.millviewfishingtackle.co.uk
Tackle Up (Bury St Edmunds) t. 01284 755022 Bury St Edmunds w. www.tackle-up.com


Home Counties

Carpin Capers t. 01604 634115 Northants w. www.carpincapers.co.uk
Geo Browns Haddenham t. 01844 290663 Haddenham w. www.brownsangling.co.uk
Geo Browns Leighton Buzzard t. 01525 216370 Leighton Buzzard w. www.brownsangling.co.uk
Guildford Angling Centre t. 01483 506333 Guildford  
Harefield Tackle t. 01895 822900 Middlesex w. www.harefieldtackleonline.co.uk
Leslies of Luton t. 01582 453542 Luton w. www.leslies-luton.co.uk
Manor Farm Fishing Tackle t. 01767 317835 Biggleswade w. www.manorfarmfishing.co.uk
North Herts Angling Centre t. 01462 896336 Baldock w. www.northhertsanglingcentre.co.uk
Poplett's Tackle t. 01438 352 415 Stevenage  
State Fishing Tackle t. 01993 702587 Oxfordshire w. www.statetackle.co.uk


London & South East

Anglers Kabin Cottington t. 01304 380691 Kent w. www.anglerskabin.co.uk
Arun Angling Centre t. 01903 718546 Littlehampton w. www.arunangling.co.uk
Basildon Angling Centre t. 01268 520144 Basildon w. www.basildonanglingcentre.co.uk
Burgess Hill Angling Centre t. 01444 232287 Burgess Hill w. www.burgesshillanglingcentre.co.uk
Cheam Angling Centre t. 0208 3304787 North Cheam  
Danson Angling t. 0208 2989090 Bexley w. www.dansononline.co.uk
Fat Fish Tackle t. 01227 733770 Kent w. www.fatfishtackle.co.uk
Goldsworth Angling Centre t. 01483 776667 Woking w. www.goldsworthangling.co.uk
Gone Fishing (Essex) t. 01268 691542 Essex w. www.gonefishinguk.co.uk
Hemmings Tackle t. 0208 6768000 Beckenham  
Jack Frost Tackle t. 01293 521186 Crawley w. www.jfonline.co.uk
Johnson Ross Tackle t. 01992 462044 Hoddesdon w. www.johnsonrosstackle.co.uk
Ken Collings Angling t. 0208 6426222 Sutton  
Kent Tackle t. 01580 754422 Kent w. www.kenttackle.com
Robertsons Fishing Tackle t. 0208 517 1599 Dagenham w. www.robertsonsfishingtackle.co.uk
Specialised Angling t. 01634 243112 Snodland  
Specialist Tackle t. 01708 730513 Romford w. www.specialist-tackle.co.uk
Surbiton Angling Centre t. 0208 3914110 Surrey  
Tackle Box (Dartford) t. 01322 292400 Dartford w. www.tacklebox.co.uk
Tackle Fanatics t. 02089 493307 Surrey w. www.tacklefanatics.co.uk
The Carp Shop t. 01293 407687 Horley w. www.thecarpshop.co.uk
The Tackle Shack Ltd t. 01442 262368 Hemel Hempstead w. www.thetackleshack.co.uk
The Tackle Warehouse Ltd t. 01293 550907 Crawley w. www.thetacklewarehouseltd.co.uk
Total Tackle t. 01277 899007 Essex w. www.total-fishing-tackle.com
Wass’s Fishing Tackle Ltd t. 01206 212478 Colchester  


Midlands

Allen's of Kingsbury t. 01827 872451 Tamworth  
Baileys of Warwick t. 01926 491984 Warwick w. www.baileysofwarwick.com
Big Carp Bait t. 01773 530858 Derbyshire w. www.bigcarpbait.co.uk
Birmingham Angling Centre t. 0121 3736627 Birmingham  
Canal Side Tackle t. 01384 483794 West Midlands  
Carpers World t. 01788 574301 Rugby w. www.carpfishingequipment.co.uk
Castaway Tackle Ltd (Lincoln) t. 01522567200 Lincoln w. www.castaway-tackle.co.uk
Climax Fishing Tackle t. 01246 291155 Dronfield w. www.climaxtackle.com
C.P.S Tackle t. 01827 712297 Atherstone w. www.cpstackle.co.uk
Droitwich Angling Centre t. 01905 779300 Droitwich w. www.droitwichangling.co.uk
Fatty's Bait & Fishing Tackle t. 01902725311 Wolverhampton w. www.fattysbaitsandfishingtackle.co.uk
Fosters of Birmingham t. 0121 3443333 Birmingham w. www.fostersofbirmingham.co.uk
Hambry's t. 01827 895011 Tamworth  
Ian's Fishing Tackle t. 01785 715744 Penkridge w. www.iansfishingtackle.co.uk
Ovation Leisure t. 0121 707 8319 Birmingham  
Pickerings of Burslem t. 01782 814941 Stoke On Trent w. www.pickeringsfishingtackle.co.uk
Redfins Angling t. 01530 272864 Derbyshire w. www.redfinsangling.co.uk
Rushden Angling Centre t. 01933 418431 Rushden w. www.rushdenangling.co.uk
Tackle Shack Ltd t. 01543 573535 Cannock w. www.thetackleshack.co.uk
The Tackle Shed t. 01285 713649 Fairford  


North East

Carp Crazy t. 01287 631110 Stokesley w. www.carpcrazyangling.info


North West

Daves of Middlewich t. 01606 833853 Middlewich w. www.daves-fishing.co.uk
Tackle Saver t. 01625 528831 Handforth w. www.tacklesaver.co.uk
Tackle Tarts t. 01704 568450 Birkdale w. www.tackletarts.co


South West

Bristol Angling Centre t. 0117 950 8723 Bristol w. www.bristolangling.com
Euro Angling t. 01803 203204 Torquay w. www.euroangling.co.uk
Premier Angling t. 01249 659210 Chippenham w. www.premierangling.com
Todber Manor Fisheries t. 01258 820384 Newton w. www.todbermanor.co.uk
D & J Sports Ltd t. 01285 652227 Cirencester  
Experience Fishing t. 01635 31116 Newbury w. www.experiencefishing.com
Fisherman's Creel t. 01452 301504 Gloucester  
Hinders of Swindon t. 01793 333900 Swindon w. www.hinders.co.uk
Lechlade Angling t. 01367 253361 Lechlade  
Lobby's Tackle t. 01453 791417 Stonehouse w. www.lobbystackle.co.uk
Reading Angling Centre t. 0118 987 2216 Reading  
The Carp Den t. 01452 723399 Quedgeley w. www.thecarpden.co.uk


Southern England

Acorn Angling Ltd t. 01235 816132 Didcot w. www.acornangling.co.uk
Aldwick Angling t. 01243 829054 West Sussex w. www.aldwickangling.com
Angling Specialists Horsham (ASH) t. 01403 264644 Horsham  
Hampshire Tackle t. 01252 318937 Aldershot w. www.hampshiretackle.com
Hansfords of Fareham t. 01329 280213 Fareham w. www.hansfords.co.uk
Poingdestre's Angling Centre t. 02380 772958 Southampton w. www.poingdestres.co.uk
Ringwood Tackle t. 01425 475155 Bournemouth w. www.ringwoodtackle.co.uk
Southern Angling Specialist (SAS) t. 01243 531669 Chichester  
The Tackle Company Melksham t. 01225 793463 Wiltshire w. www.thetacklecompany.co.uk


Wales

Garry Evans - Cardiff t. 02920 619828 Cardiff w. www.garryevans.co.uk
Tackle Smart t. 01792 796212 Swansea w. www.tacklesmart.co.uk


Yorkshire & Humberside

Billy Clarke Fishing Tackle t. 01142 551145 Sheffield w. www.billyclarke.co.uk
England Angling t. 01904 476 476 York w. www.englandangling.co.uk
Erics Angling Centre t. 0113 2646883 Leeds w. www.ericsangling.co.uk
Hull Angling Centre t. 01482 374201 Hull w. www.hullanglingcentre.co.uk
Wickersley Angling Centre t. 01709 540998 Rotherham w. www.wickersleyangling.co.uk

Cygnet Tackle